Green Energy Award Shortlisted 2024

A huge congratulations goes to all those shortlisted for this year’s prestigious awards. We look forward to announcing the winners at this year’s Green Energy Awards ceremony on Thursday 21 March.

Clean Energy Scheme

    • Water Lane Smart Grid and Storage Project
      Vattenfall Heat UK
      SmartParc SEGRO Derby
      Hazelmead and Water Lilies community microgrid scheme
      Bio Capital’s Granville Eco Park

Community Energy Initiative

    • Power Up North London – Caxton House Community Centre, N19
      Exeter Community Energy’s Healthy Homes for Wellbeing
      Bristol Energy Cooperative
      Ambition Community Energy CIC

Local and Public Sector Net Zero Transformation

    • The Mayor of London’s Local Energy Accelerator
      Priory Federation of Academies
      Manchester City Council National Cycling Centre
      Energy Capital at the West Midlands Combined Authority
      Dorset Council Building Decarbonisation Programme
      Diocese of Exeter

Net Zero Energy Developer

    • Zenobe
      Thrive Renewables
      Octopus Energy – Zero Bills™
      Harmony Energy
      Conrad Energy

Net Zero Energy Pioneer

    • Stephen Barret
      Deborah Greaves
      Lijana Mitrijevaite
      Jason Lindfield
      David White
      Angela Terry

Whole System Technology Innovation

    • Whole Energy Systems Accelerator (WESA)
      Electricity North West & Kelvatek
      Amp X Asset Management Platform (A.M.P.)
      Advanced Infrastructure- LAEP+ (Local Area Energy Planner Plus)


For further information about the Green Energy Awards, click here.

Stay informed

Sign up to the Regen newsletter to receive a monthly digest of our work to revolutionise the UK energy system, and industry insights.

We take care of your personal data. We will only contact you according to your preferences and will NEVER share or sell your details. See our privacy policy for more information