The Green Energy Awards are unique in their celebration of grass roots projects as well as large industry scale schemes. They are the perfect opportunity to gain recognition in your field and celebrate your achievements.

Before you nominate, please read the awards criteria and protocol below

Criteria   Protocol


Green Energy Award Nomination

  • (please refer to the awards criteria for a list of questions)



Stay informed

Sign up to the Regen newsletter to receive a monthly digest of our work to revolutionise the UK energy system, and industry insights.

We take care of your personal data. We will only contact you according to your preferences and will NEVER share or sell your details. See our privacy policy for more information
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.