Please use the work area filters below to find the board member or trustee that you are looking for.

Sonya Bedford
Non-executive director
Sonya is a Partner with Stephens Scown solicitors, based in its Exeter office, and is…
Richard Cresswell
Richard is an independent environmental advisor. Until 2014, he was Director for the Environment Agency…
Michael Huntingford
Michael is a director of Zero Carbon Marine Limited, a specialist developer of renewable…
Alan John
Non-executive director
Alan is a partner with Osborne Clarke solicitors. He works in Bristol and is head of…
Jonathan Johns
Non-executive director
Jonathan is Director and Principal of Climate Change Matters Limited, a consultancy that specialises in…
Cathy McClay
Non-executive director
Cathy McClay is Head of Future Markets at National Grid SO.  In this role…
Lord Robin Teverson
Robin is a member of the House of Lords where he leads on energy…
Nigel Topping
Non-executive director
Nigel is executive director at the Carbon Disclosure Project (CDP), a global NGO transforming the…
James Vaccaro
Non-executive director
James is a specialist in social and environmental finance having been at Triodos Bank…

Stay informed

Sign up to the Regen newsletter to receive a monthly digest of our work to revolutionise the UK energy system, and industry insights.

We take care of your personal data. We will only contact you according to your preferences and will NEVER share or sell your details. See our privacy policy for more information
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.